من نحن

الصفحة الرئيسية>من نحن

نبذة عن الشركة

Chilwee factory

تشجيانغ مئات الصناعية المحدودة (المعروفة أيضا باسم "بيلمي") هي أكبر مصنع البطاريات الحمضية الرائدة في الصين وتحتل المركز رقم 30 من أعلى 500 الجديدة الطاقة المشروع العالمي عام 2015. لدينا قواعد إنتاج ثمانية مع الموظفين أكثر من 20,000 إنتاج البطاريات حوالي 200 مليون بحلول عام 2015.

نحن تصنيع وتوريد جميع أنواع البطاريات جيش تحرير السودان (الجمعية العمومية، هلام، اجتماع الجمعية العمومية العادية-جل، الجريدة الرسمية-ج)، بطارية ليثيوم أيون قابلة للشحن والبطارية غمرت المياه المستخدمة للدافع (الكهربائية،/دراجات بخارية EV، والهجينة، رافعة شوكية كهربائية أدوات/لعب الأطفال، إلخ)، تخزين الطاقة المتجددة (الطاقة الشمسية، احتياطي الرياح إلخ)، (الطوارئ للاتصالات، UPS، الإضاءة، ونظام الأمن إلخ) ودراجة نارية. نحن يمكن أيضا توفير الدراجات الكهربائية، الدراجة ذات العجلات الثلاث، وتوابعها، فضلا عن تقديم الدعم التقني لإنشاء مصنع جديد.

منتجات التكنولوجيات &

حافظة المنتجات "الصناعية مئات تشجيانغ" يغطي الدافع طاقة البطاريات وبطاريات تخزين الطاقة بما في ذلك بطاريات الدراجات الاكترترتسكل وبطاريات السيارات الكهربائية وبطاريات تخزين الطاقة طاقة الرياح الشمسية/مع التكنولوجيات نوع جل صمام ينظم يؤدي حمض (فرلا) و "نوع أيون الليثيوم". كما يعكف "تشجيانغ الصناعية مئات" بطاريات السيارات بدء-إيقاف من خلال التعاون مع ألمانيا الشركة، "مول البطاريات"، رائد في مجال الصناعة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مئات وشاح أيضا بوضع العديد من التكنولوجيات الجديدة، أي سوبر مكثف، وبطاريات الرصاص الكربون، إلخ

البحث & القدرة على تطوير

الابتكار هو دائماً جينات "الثقافة الصناعية مئات تشجيانغ". منذ إنشاء "مئات تشجيانغ الصناعية"، ونحن قد تم إخلاص بدء وتنفيذ التوجه وبعثة "الطاقة الخضراء إتقان الحياة البشرية". مئات تشجيانغ الصناعية تصر على مسار تنمية والتكنولوجيا والابتكار والتنمية، وقد دفعت بالكثير من الاهتمام على بناء منصة البحث العلمي ومجموعة فعالة من مواهب العلمية والتكنولوجية. تشجيانغ الصناعية مئات قد أنشأ الطبيب بعد انتهاء العلمية البحوث محطة العمل، الوطنية مفتاح المختبر، المقاطعة مفتاح المؤسسة بحوث المعهد الوطني، ومركز تطوير التكنولوجيا الجديدة عالية & المقاطعة، ومئات من تشجيانغ الصناعية أيضا بتعزيز التقدم المحرز في تطوير آخر ثلاث مؤسسات "وطنية للبحث العلمي"، أي المركز الوطني لتكنولوجيا المؤسسات والمختبرات الرئيسية المؤسسة الوطنية، ومركز بحوث تكنولوجيا هندسة حماية البيئة. حاليا، كان "تشجيانغ الصناعية مئات" المؤسسات البحثية العلمية بالفعل مجموعات 1850 متقدمة المعدات والأجهزة بما في ذلك ديفراكتوميتير زرد والمسح الإلكتروني المجهري، مطياف القراءة المباشرة، ومحلل الجسيمات الليزر، إلخ

تشجيانغ مائة الصناعة المحدودة

محافظة تشانغشينغ أفي زيزو، يظهر منطقة صناعية جديدة، رقم 12، مقاطعة تشجيانغ، الصين، 313100

هاتف: 13175008615 + 86

أربعاء:www.chilweebattery.com

البريد الإلكتروني: jerry@hundredindustrial.com

Categories
Contact Us

Hundred Battery Industry Co.,Ltd
Add: No.18 South Road,Huaxi Industrial Function areas Changxing County,Zhejiang Province.313100
Mob: +86 13175008615

E-mail: jerry@hundredindustrial.com

Web:chilweebattery.com

Service Hotline
+86-0571-56070515

About Us

Home >About Us

Company Profile

ba201805101621225176384x.jpg


Hundred Battery Group Company (Also known as "HD Power") is the largest lead acid battery manufacturer in China and ranks No. 30 of the global top 500 new energy enterprise 2015. We have eight production bases with over 20,000 employees producing about 200 million batteries in 2015. 

We manufacture and supply all kinds of SLA batteries (AGM, GEL, AGM-GEL, Pb-C), rechargeable Li-ion battery and flooded battery used for motive (Electrical bicycle/Tricycle, EV, HEV, forklift, electrical tools/toys, etc.), renewable energy storage (solar, wind etc.), reserve (telecom, UPS, emergency lighting, security system etc.) and motorcycle. We can also supply electrical bicycles, tricycles, related accessories as well as technical support for new factory establishment.


Products&Technologies

The product portfolio of Hundred Battery covers motive power batteries and energy storage batteries including electric bicycle/tricycle batteries, electric vehicles batteries and solar/wind power energy storage batteries with the technologies of Valve Regulated Lead Acid (VRLA) Gel type and Lithium Ion Type. Hundred Battery is also developing Automobile Start-Stop batteries through the cooperation with the industry-leading company, Moll Batteries, Germany. Additionally, hundred scarf is also developing many new technologies, i.e. super capacitor, lead carbon batteries, etc


Research&Development Capability

Innovation is always the genes of Hundred Battery Culture. Since the establishment of Hundred Battery, we have been loyally initiating and implementing the orientation and mission of "Green energy perfecting human life".Hundred Battert has been insisting on a development path of technology innovation and development, and have been paid a lot of attention on building of scientific research platform and an efficient scientific and technological talents group. Hundred Battery has established National Post-Doctor Scientific Research Workstation, National Key Laboratory, Provincial Key Enterprise Research Institute, and Provincial High&New Technology Development Center, and Hundred Battery also strengthen the development progress of another three National Scientific Research institutions, i.e    National Enterprise Technology Center, National Enterprise Key Laboratory, and Environment Protection Engineering Technology Research Center. Currently, Hundred Battery scientific research institutions have already had 1850 sets advanced equipment and devices including XRD Diffractometer, Scanning Electron Microscope, Direct Reading Spectrometer, and Laser Particle Analyzer, etc



Hundred Battery Industry Co.,Ltd

No.12 Zhizhou Ave.,Zhicheng New Industrial Park,Changxing County,Zhejiang Province,China,313100

Tel:+86 13175008615

Wed:www.hundredbattery.com

Email: jerry@hundredindustrial.com